Name of Project

LRT Jakarta, Bogor, Depok, Bekasi Circular Line

Total Investment

Rp 29.9 Trillion


The LRT development consists of six corridors: (1) Cawang – Cibubur, (2) Cawang – Kuningan – Dukuh Atas, (3) Cawang – Bekasi Timur, (4) Dukuh Atas – Senayan, (5) Cibubur – Bogor, and (6) Palmerah – Bogor. The LRT is expected to start operating in 2018 in accordance with the Asian Games 2018, a regional sport event, that will be held in Jakarta and Palembang.


In order to reduce traffic congestion in Greater Jakarta area, the LRT development is needed to provide mass public transportation for the community so that the use of private vehicles can be reduced.

Latest Status

Construction and start operation


Jakarta, Bogor, Depok and Bekasi

Source Budget

Funding Scheme

State-owned enterprise

Project Owner

Ministry of Transportation

Planned Commence Date


Planned Commercial Operation


  • Services Publication
  • Industry Publication
  • Tax Regulation Update

South Quarter, Tower B, Mezzanine Level, Jl. R.A. Kartini Kav. 8, RT.10/RW.4, Cilandak, Jakarta 12430
Ph: +62 815 629 0000

Workshop: Kavling Polri Blok F8, Jalan Hadiah Utama II No. 1585A, Jelambar, Jakarta

Close Menu


WhatsApp chat