Contact

PT Bizindo Asia Global

Headquarter

SOUTH QUARTER Tower B, Mezzanine Level
Jl. R.A. Kartini Kav. 8, RT.10/RW.4, Cilandak Barat, Cilandak, 
Jakarta 12430
Email: info@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 21 54346035
WhatsApp:  +62 815 629 0000

Our operational team is anywhere in Indonesia:

Bali

Bali


Email: bali@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Batam

Batam


Email: batam@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Lombok


Email: lombok@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Surabaya


Email: surabaya@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Bandung


Email: bandung@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Yogyakarta


Email: yogya@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Medan


Email: medan@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Padang


Email: padang@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Malang


Email: malang@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

Indonesia Company Registration

Manado


Email: manado@bizindo.com
Phone: +62 815 629 0000

For general inquiries, please fill in below form. We will direct your question to appropriate consultant.

Want to get in touch with Bizindo and get a quote?

Leave this field blank
.